About us

Doctor Farmer, LLC

is a modern company special­izing in development, produc­tion, and sales of plant protec­tion chemicals.

The goal of our company is increase in ef­ficiency of the activities of agro-industrial com­plex through introduction of the most recent technologies for plant protection. We offer our knowledge and experience in the sphere of de­velopment, selection and application of plant protection chemicals in specific conditions of your agricultural enterprise.


Products

Doctor Farmer produces a wide range of high-quality products, comprising over 40 kinds of pesticides, which are modern systemic fun­gicides and fungicidal disinfectants, highly ef­ficaceous pre- and postemergence herbicides, time-proven herbicides of continuous action, desiccants, universal insecticides to fight against a wide range of depredators. 

Some of them are unique and have no ana­logs not only in Russia, but on the world market as well, for instance:

- the herbicides of continuous action, RAP 600, with the market’s highest concentration of agent substance in the given preparative form,

- TURION, a three-component disinfectant for crops, having no analogs.

Produced preparations undergo numerous tests in all the main soil-climatic zones of the Russian Federation.

The obtained results underlie comprehensive systems for grain crops, sugar beet, corn, oil seed rape, potatoes and sunflower seeds.


Production

The production capacities of Doctor Farmer are located in the town of Kuybyshev in Novosi­birsk Oblast. The production is built with obser­vance of all the necessary modern requirements to ensure high efficiency of produced pesticides and environmental safety.

The enterprise is fitted with modern equip­ment which enables production of main pre­parative forms of pesticides: concentrates of emulsions, suspension concentrates, aqueous solutions and water-soluble concentrates. The production process is run on 4 synthesis lines and 8 formulation lines.

The enterprise has its own certified laborato­ry fitted up with most advanced equipment which enables running a thorough analytical control of the incoming raw materials and the quality of products in accord with the requirements of in­ternational standards. Buying our products you may always stay assured of its quality!

     

Innovations

The specialists of the company conduct re­search in the sphere of production of modern pesticides and development of innovative products, both at own scientific labs and in close cooperation with leading field-specific scientific research institutes.

To solve these tasks, centers for chemical and biological studies have been established. The centers are aimed at creation and improve­ment of existing preparative forms of chemicals, optimization of methods for applying pesticides which increases the efficiency of their use and reducing the negative impact upon the envi­ronment. The existence of centers for biological research enables to grow test objects under the conditions of artificial climate and during the whole year round to carry out tests of the prod­ucts being developed.


Novelties of the season 2016:

- herbicide for leguminous and grain crops with under-sowing of leguminous, on the base of MCPA acid - AIVER,

- a desiccant for drying sunflower and rape - ADEKVAT.

- a herbicide for industrial crops, on the base of cletodim - EFES,

- a two-component herbicide for rape, AC­TEON,

- a highly effective herbicide for peas, soya, and chick-pea, - GOLF

- a herbicide to battle grass weeds in sown crops of corn - STRATEG.


Under the registration procedure are:

- the insecticide disinfectant on the base of imidocloprid - FORCER ENTO*

- GABION*, a highly efficient disinfectant for crops,

- TAIPAN*, a herbicide fighting against grass weeds in crop seeds.

We are always ready to provide recommen­dations on the improvement of crop farming quality and increase of the efficiency of produc­tion through use of pesticides, ensure an indi­vidual approach for each customer and render qualified consultancy.

We believe that using our preparations for plant protection you will always gain a guaran­teed positive result!


 

*- the preparation is at the stage of registration

Our partners

О нас

ООО «Доктор Фармер» - современная компания, специализирующаяся на разработке, производстве и реализации химических средств защиты растений.

Целью нашей компании является повышение эффективности деятельности предприятий агропромышленного комплекса посредством внедрения самых современных технологий защиты растений. Мы предлагаем свои знания и опыт в области разработки, подбора и применения химических средств защиты растений в конкретных условиях Вашего агропредприятия.

Продукция
«Доктор Фармер» выпускает широкий ассортимент высококачественной продукции, включающий в себя более 40 наименований пестицидов – это современные системные фунгициды и фунгицидные протравители, высокоэффективные до и послевсходовые гербициды сплошного действия, десиканты, универсальные инсектициды для борьбы с широким спектром вредителей.
Некоторые из них уникальны и не имеют аналогов не только на Российском, но и на мировом рынке, к примеру:

  • гербицид сплошного действия РАП 600 с самой высокой на рынке концентрацией действующего вещества в данной препаративной форме,
  • не имеющий аналогов, трехкомпонентный протравитель для зерновых культур – ТУРИОН.

Производимые препараты проходят многочисленные испытания во всех основных почвенно-климатических зонах Российской Федерации.
На основании полученных результатов разработаны комплексные системы защиты зерновых культур, сахарной свеклы, кукурузы, рапса, картофеля и подсолнечника.

Производство
Производственные мощности компании «Доктор Фармер» расположены в городе Куйбышев Новосибирской области. Производство построено с соблюдением всех необходимых современных требований по обеспечению высокой эффективности выпускаемых пестицидов и экологической безопасности.
Предприятие оснащено современным оборудованием, позволяющим производить основные препаративные формы пестицидов: концентраты эмульсий, концентраты суспензий, водные растворы и водорастворимые концентраты. Процесс производства ведется на 4 линиях синтеза и 8 линиях формуляции.
На предприятии имеется собственная сертифицированная лаборатория, оснащенная самым современным оборудованием, позволяющим осуществлять тщательный аналитический контроль поступающего сырья и качества готовой продукции согласно требованиям международных стандартов. Приобретая нашу продукцию, можно всегда быть уверенным в ее качестве!

Инновации
Специалисты компании, как в собственных научных лабораториях, так и в тесном сотрудничестве с ведущими профильными НИИ, проводят исследования в сфере производства современных пестицидов, разработки инновационных продуктов.
Для решения этих задач созданы центры химических и биологических исследований. В центрах осуществляется создание новых и усовершенствование имеющихся препаративных форм препаратов, производится оптимизация способов внесения пестицидов, увеличивающая эффективность их применения и уменьшающая негативное воздействие на окружающую среду. Наличие центров биологических исследований позволяет выращивать тест-объекты в условиях искусственного климата и в течение всего года проводить испытания разрабатываемых продуктов.

Новинки сезона 2017:

  • трехкомпонентный фунгицид с ростостимулирующим эффектом для обработки семян зерновых культур – ТУРИОН,
  • системный селективный гербицид для борьбы с широким спектром однолетних злаковых и двудольных сорняков РОДИМИЧ,
  • высокоэффективный гербицид для борьбы с однолетними двудольными сорняками - СИКУРС,
  • системный двухкомпонентный гербицид - СОТЕЙРА.

 

В процессе регистрации находятся:

  • трехкомпонентный граминицид - ТАЙПАН,
  • двухкомпонентный фунгицид с ростостимулирующим действием ГАБИОНБ
  • инсектицидный протравитель - ФОРСЕР ЭНТО.

Мы всегда готовы дать рекомендации по улучшению качества земледелия и повышению эффективности производства с помощью пестицидов, обеспечить индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и оказать квалифицированную консультацию.
Мы уверены, что используя наши препараты для защиты растений, Вы всегда получите гарантированный положительный результат!
 

Наши партнеры